age author description
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 21:18:19 +0100 unexist Updated file headers default default/master tip master
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 07:40:54 +0100 unexist Updated dates
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 10:20:16 +0100 unexist Updated constraints
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 09:09:20 +0100 unexist Removed stereotypes
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 16:54:00 +0100 unexist Fixed method name
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 15:40:08 +0100 unexist Fixed package descriptions
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 15:28:29 +0100 unexist Renamed project and reverted change of DueDate to TimeWindow
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 12:08:48 +0100 unexist Added postgres operator manifest and readme
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 11:04:55 +0100 unexist Updated and renamed VO
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 10:54:21 +0100 unexist Renamed config fields
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 19:20:23 +0100 unexist Slightly updated files
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 19:20:09 +0100 unexist Added grafana config
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 14:31:06 +0100 unexist Fixed target ports
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:13:03 +0100 unexist Fixed name of configmap
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:12:32 +0100 unexist Added environments
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:11:53 +0100 unexist Added grafana values file
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:11:18 +0100 unexist Added grafana chart
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 10:22:55 +0100 unexist Added bearer token file
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 08:04:00 +0100 unexist Fixed role bindings
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 08:03:29 +0100 unexist Updated config handling
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:10:20 +0100 unexist Added crb
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 10:15:28 +0100 unexist Added pv/pvc and updated chart
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:22:55 +0100 unexist Updated package structure
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:12:52 +0100 unexist Added helmfile
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 16:50:14 +0100 unexist Added helm chart for asyncapi-playground
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:06:11 +0100 unexist Added token ttl
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:05:53 +0100 unexist Added config map
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:54:04 +0100 unexist Updated charts
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:48:13 +0100 unexist Renamed chart
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:44:43 +0100 unexist Updated project
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 20:36:50 +0100 unexist Added Makefile
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 20:36:23 +0100 unexist Replaced annotation based OAS config with values from application.properties
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 19:16:05 +0100 unexist Minor updates
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:41:04 +0100 unexist Bumped version, switched back to quarkus-jib and set proper opencontainers labels
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 13:50:38 +0100 unexist Updated makefile
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 13:49:57 +0100 unexist Replaced quarkus-jib plugin with jib from google and switched to java 11
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 13:49:08 +0100 unexist Added application and more OpenApi meta information
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 21:23:53 +0100 unexist Updated files and added prometheus intitially
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:55:48 +0100 unexist Updated files
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 15:02:57 +0100 unexist Added spotbugs, checkstyle and fixed most of the issues
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 09:56:18 +0100 unexist Bumped versions
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 18:32:23 +0100 unexist Added Makefile and updated configs
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 15:54:16 +0100 unexist Added license and updated copyleft
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 17:04:55 +0100 unexist Added stereotype annotations
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 17:02:43 +0100 unexist Added docs and helm chart
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 17:02:09 +0100 unexist Updated project
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 17:00:46 +0100 unexist Added simple health check
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 17:00:13 +0100 unexist Added ddd stereotypes
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 09:19:07 +0100 unexist Initial import